The Real Neat Blog Award

Thank you  Benjamin Lessard for nominating me.

Here are the rules for the “Real Neat Blog Award”

1. Put the award logo on your blog.

2. Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs.

3. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.

4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.

5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog, etc).

6. Ask your nominees 7 questions.
These are questions I was asked:

1. What is the main reason as to why you started blogging?

To share my love for food and travels.

2. Explain one personality trait that gets you into trouble sometimes.

Straight forward, sometimes I feel like I am too straight forward that I might say the wrong things at the wrong time. But hey, it’s good to get straight to the point right?

3. What is your proudest accomplishment?

My proudest accomplishment is that I have graduated from university and have a good job! It is hard to find a job nowadays, but I do want a better one at the same time…

4. Who inspires you?

My family and friends, they are the closest to me and I always learn from them. Also, my followers on Instagram and my readers on my blog because you guys are the main reason for me to share my adventures.

5. If you could have chosen a profession other than your own, what would it be?

I would want to be in the medical field or a blog traveller! During university, I switch programs from life sciences to economics and sometimes I feel like I should have stayed in science. Blog traveller because I can travel more and share more with you guys.

6. What item is at the top of your “bucket list”?

Travel to Australia, I’ve see a lot of nice pictures but really want to experience it myself!

7. Share with us your favorite author?

To be honest I can’t answer that one! I don’t think I have a favourite. I think every author have their own pros and cons.

My nominees are:

Grateful Traveller

Organicaholic 
My questions for the nominees are:
1. What is the main reason as to why you started blogging? 

2. Explain one personality trait that gets you into trouble sometimes.

3. What is your proudest accomplishment?

4. Who inspires you?

5. If you could have chosen a profession other than your own, what would it be?

6. What item is at the top of your “bucket list”?

7. Share with us your favorite restaurant?

Leave a Reply

