Ono Poké Bar

Poké bowls are getting more and more popular, so as a foodie I must try at least one! I paid Ono Poké Bar a visit.

I ordered the classic salmon and I was impressed! It looked so colourful and pretty! One word: delicious!

The portion was big enough for two! At least for me it was. I had to share this to finish it.

I dipped the salmon in soy sauce and wasbai, oh my oh was the the wasbai really strong! But nonetheless, it was amazing!

Would I go back? YES! I want to try their torched bowls next!

 

https://www.onopokebar.com/

Leave a Reply

